Mitarbeiter im Barkeeping URBAN LOFT Cologne Schriftzug

FOOD & DRINKS AT URBAN LOFT COLOGNE

Urban Loft Cologne Breakfast

URBAN Breakfast Buffet

Simple but delicious - our breakfast buffet to start your day. Freshly squeezed orange juice. Crispy croissants. Pancake machine. Yoghurts in different variations. A large selection of delicious food and drinks. There's something for everyone here. For a great start to the day.

Out-of-house guests are also welcome for EUR 16 per person. Breakfast is served from 07:00 - 11:00.

In addition, two fully automatic coffee machines are available for free use in the LOFT from 11:30 pm - 11:30 am. Here you can prepare different coffee specialties as you like.

Drinks in der Bar

URBAN BAR

Local meets cosmopolitan.

Drinks and great works of art have a lot in common. Both inspire. Both are intoxicating in their own way. And in the best case, you combine both. Our bar menu is full of energy.

Our cocktails are created with love. With local ingredients, from locally distilled gin to ginger beer from the small neighbourhood manufactory. Some of them are only available here in Cologne. Our bar team can work magic. Don't you think? After one drink you will.

URBAN DRINKS MENU

Urban Loft Cologne Schamong

LOCAL COFFEE BAR

Every URBAN LOFT has a locally famous coffee partner. At Cologne, it’s Schamong.  

The oldest coffee roasting house in Cologne. A colourful dog in the cathedral city. And our energy tank for the Loft. You simply have to like SCHAMONG. Not least because of its terrific taste. In 2019, Crema magazine named the business "Roastery of the Year". When you taste the coffee, you'll know why.

SCHAMONG, Fair Trade of course. Drink coffee and do good!

With our partner Vytal, our coffee in reusable cups is also available to go!

Gratis Kaffee & Wasser

Free Water & Coffee

Life comes from water. Creativity from coffee.

We want guests to feel at home in Cologne. Like they’re part of community. Connected to the city. That’s why we curate URBAN food and partner with a local roastery for our premium coffee offering. But we also offer some free essentials. For those times when you just need to hydrate. To get down to business. For hotel guests from 11.30 pm to 11.30 am for free. 

Grab and Go

Grab & Go

Opened 24/7

Life moves fast. So do you. That’s why our Grab & Go is open 24/7.  

Cologne is incredible. Of course you want to leave quickly, there's so much to see. But make sure you pack something tasty from our Grab & Go Bar.

Don't worry, we don't serve standard supermarket chips or boring sandwiches. Everything at Grab & Go is selected for you. Here you'll find products with a surprise effect. Your literal taste of Cologne. Everything to go.

Mitarbeiter im Barkeeping URBAN LOFT Cologne Schriftzug

FOOD & DRINKS IM URBAN LOFT COLOGNE

Food im Wok

URBAN WOK

URBAN LOFT X Asia Style

Mit URBAN WOK erwartet dich ein aufregendes Food-Konzept. Hier trifft URBAN LOFT auf Asia Style. Tauche ein in die vielfältigen Aromen und Düfte Asiens und erlebe eine Reise für deine Geschmacksknospen. Unsere Gerichte werden frisch und individuell zubereitet. Dazu gibt es dampfenden Reis und knackiges Gemüse. Bestell' dir am besten gleich noch einen leckeren Cocktail dazu.

Täglich von 16:30 bis 23:45 Uhr!

URBAN WOK KARTE

Urban Loft Cologne Breakfast

URBAN Breakfast Buffet

Frisch gepresster Orangensaft. Knusprige Croissants. Pancake-Maschine. Joghurts in verschiedenen Variationen. Eine große Auswahl an köstlichen Speisen und Getränken. Hier ist für alle etwas dabei. Für einen großartigen Start in den Tag.

Auch Außer-Haus-Gäste sind herzlich willkommen für EUR 16 pro Person. Frühstück gibt es von 07:00 - 11:00 Uhr.

Drinks in der Bar

URBAN BAR

Lokal trifft kosmopolitisch.

Drinks und große Kunstwerke haben viel gemeinsam. Beide inspirieren. Beide sind auf ihre Weise berauschend. Und im besten Fall verbindet man beides. Unsere Bar-Karte steckt voller Energie.

Unsere Cocktails sind mit Liebe kreiert. Mit heimischen Zutaten, vom lokal gebrannten Gin bis zum Ginger Beer aus der kleinen Manufaktur aus der Nachbarschaft. Einige davon gibt es nur hier in Köln. Unser Barteam kann zaubern. Glaubst du nicht? Nach einem Drink wirst Du es tun.

URBAN DRINKS KARTE

Urban Loft Cologne Schamong

LOCAL COFFEE BAR

Jedes URBAN LOFT hat einen eigenen, lokalen Kaffee-Partner. In Köln heißt er SCHAMONG.

Die älteste Kaffeerösterei Kölns. Ein bunter Hund in der Domstadt. Und unser Energie-Tank für das Loft. SCHAMONG muss man einfach mögen. Nicht zuletzt wegen des grandiosen Geschmacks. Im Jahr 2019 kürte das Crema Magazin den Betrieb zur “Rösterei des Jahres”. Wenn du den Kaffee probierst, weißt du warum.

SCHAMONG, natürlich Fair Trade. Kaffee trinken und Gutes tun!

Mit unsrem Partner Vytal gibt es unseren Kaffee im Mehrwegbecher auch To Go!

Gratis Kaffee & Wasser

Free Water & Coffee

Wasser ist Leben. Kaffee macht kreativ.

Fühl dich bei uns in Köln wie zuhause. Als Teil der Community, verbunden mit der Stadt. Deshalb setzen wir auf URBAN FOOD. Das Wesentliche bekommst du bei uns umsonst: Wasser und Kaffee. Unser Kaffee kommt dazu noch von einer lokalen Rösterei. Also vergiss den alten Wasserspender und die Kaffeemaschine im Büro. Komm ins Loft, für neue Ideen und Inspiration. Für Hotelgäste von 23.30 Uhr bis 11.30 Uhr for free. 

Grab and Go

Grab & Go

24/7 geöffnet

Köln ist unglaublich. Klar, dass du schnell loswillst, es gibt so viel zu sehen. Aber pack dir noch was Leckeres ein, aus unserer Grab & Go Bar.

Keine Angst, bei uns gibt´s keine Standard Supermarkt-Chips oder langweilige Sandwiches. Alles bei Grab & Go ist für dich selektiert. Hier findest Du Produkte mit Überraschungseffekt. Dein buchstäblicher Vorgeschmack auf Köln. Alles zum Mitnehmen.